addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We will learn about new and full moon. When to take action, when to manifest. The work will be focused on each persons natal chart. The group will work together, to make the world a better place!

We're 258 Astrologers in the Making

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    4 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    2 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim DelliColli

    1 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    2 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 6:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim DelliColli

    1 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    2 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 6:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim DelliColli

    1 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    2 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 6:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim DelliColli

    1 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    2 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 6:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim DelliColli

    1 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    2 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 6:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim DelliColli

    1 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    2 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim DelliColli

    1 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    2 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim DelliColli

    1 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    2 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim DelliColli

    1 Astrologers in the Making attending
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Astrology with Jim Dellicolli - Charlotte Sessions

    2 Astrologers in the Making attending
 
Founded Jan 21, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Jim DelliColli, Nicole, PielleAyan
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy