addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-right-10x10arrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

CameraFRAUD.com Message Board › Fighting Photo Radar for Dummies (pg. 1)

Fighting Photo Radar for Dummies (pg. 1)

Resistance is *NOT...
user 10082077
Scottsdale, AZ
Post #: 2
This is my first attempt to write up what I have learned so far about Arizona civil traffic photo radar matters. This is not legal advice of course. Comments are requested and questions are welcome.

First of all and very important, the first piece of paperwork sent by DPS/Redflex is not a justice system document. It is just a notice from a state agency and has no power over your life, liberty, or property. In the first months of the DPS/Redflex program, DPS pretended that piece of paper was a legal document and actually asked addressees to send in money or contest responsibility. They got in some trouble for this and now all they can ask for is for the addressee to "identify the driver".