addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Many people find themselves single after many years of being part of a couple and that the social environment they once enjoyed is no longer there for them.

Chichester Social & Singles is there to provide varied social activities for singles to engage in without the pressure of a dating site.

We have members of all ages and from differing backgrounds who come together to have a good time in a fun and safe environment in and around Chichester. We have several regular events such as a pub quiz, meals and a meet for coffee which is geared towards new members but you are encouraged to make suggestions for the group

Meetup is all about doing just that, meeting up. You will get the best out of this group by coming along and meeting existing and new members, talking about the things you like to do and making friends

We are a mature group and we like to have fun but if your idea of fun is out on the lash every weekend then we probably aren't for you. If, on the other hand, you like eating out, walks, cinema, live music, walks, theatre, weekends away or anything else you care to suggest then we may just be the group for you.

We're 360 Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    4 Friends attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:15 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded Feb 9, 2010

Organizers:

Caledon and 3 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy