addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet other local people coping with a divorce or separation for support, fellowship, and fun.

We're 1,694 Journers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    The Charlotte Divorce Support Meetup Monthly Meetup

    20 Journers attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 3:30 PM

    D/S Women's Support Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Journers attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:30 PM

    The Charlotte Divorce Support Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Journers attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 3:30 PM

    D/S Women's Support Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Journers attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:30 PM

    The Charlotte Divorce Support Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Journers attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 3:30 PM

    D/S Women's Support Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Journers attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 6:30 PM

    The Charlotte Divorce Support Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Journers attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 3:30 PM

    D/S Women's Support Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Journers attending
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    The Charlotte Divorce Support Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Journers attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 3:30 PM

    D/S Women's Support Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Journers attending
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30 PM

    The Charlotte Divorce Support Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Journers attending
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 3:30 PM

    D/S Women's Support Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Journers attending
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:30 PM

    The Charlotte Divorce Support Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Journers attending
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:30 PM

    D/S Women's Support Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Journers attending
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    The Charlotte Divorce Support Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Journers attending
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:30 PM

    D/S Women's Support Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Journers attending
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 PM

    The Charlotte Divorce Support Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Journers attending
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 3:30 PM

    D/S Women's Support Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Journers attending
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM

    The Charlotte Divorce Support Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Journers attending
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 3:30 PM

    D/S Women's Support Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Journers attending
 
Founded Jun 2, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Susan Ryder, Bryant
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy