What we're about

The Center of Elemental Spirit is a place for witches, pagans, Wiccans, Buddhists, chaos magicians and other beliefs and traditions. The goal is to teach through classes and ritual, participation of people, and by example. Many of the occult community are now witches or chaos based beliefs, the goal is to try to get as many people teaching different beliefs to the members. This can be done by on line classes or in person classes, ideas by members are welcome.

Upcoming events (1)

Intro To Kundalini

Link visible for attendees

Date: Sunday, Oct 2, 2022
Time: 11am (PT) | 12pm (MT) | 2pm (ET)
Location: Google Meet (link below)

This is an introductory workshop on Kundalini Tantra. I will be going over what Kundalini is, the traditional applications involved in awakening it, and a group meditation will be done to give you a first hand experience of how to practice.

About Your Facilitator:
Hello! 👋 my name is Sheila (a.k.a Virtua) a Spiritualist and your workshop facilitator.
My spiritual background is rooted in tantric philosophy, shamanism, and traditional ancient mysteries (particularly Hellenism and Religio Romana).
I became a High Priestess for Goddess Athena in 2019 and in 2022 founded Athenae Virtua with my close friend (and passionate Ceremonial Magician) Daemon Riri.
Together we seek to build a safe community for spiritualists, eclectic practitioners, and any curious soul looking to delve into mysticism.
Our goal is to break the misunderstanding between what is sold as “Social Media Spirituality” and instead pass on genuine practices rooted in ancestral understanding.

🐍 Google Meet Joining Info:

Video call link: https://meet.google.com/dyy-wkus-tcg

Or dial: [masked] PIN:[masked]
More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/dyy-wkus-tcg?pin=8913512038161

1

Past events (635)

RITUAL CLASS

Needs a location

Photos (1,259)

Find us also at