addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet other local Euchre playersin and enjoy a game or two!  If you have questions, please let me know!  Thanks!

We're 501 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, December 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    17 Members attending
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    12 Members attending
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    9 Members attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    4 Members attending
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    6 Members attending
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 6:00 PM

    Play Euchre!!!

    3 Members attending
 
Founded Jun 9, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Leslie, Debbie Andrulis Hill, Denise, Eva
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy