addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kevin

Location:

Houston, TX
Hometown: Houston

Member since:

September 25, 2011

What is your native country and how long have you been in the US?

Born in London, But grew up in India, Malaysia & Europe. Been here for almost 15+ years.

What is your native language?

English, Tamil, hindi

Tell us anything else you would like us to know about you, including what you would like to do in this group!

Skiing, Driving, Music, Traveling, Photography, Museums, Astronomy/Planetarium and Tennis are some of my hobbies. [Recently.... I am more into Remote-cars. Got crazy about them. Remote-cars..... yes.........exactly the same stuff.........the kids love to do :-) ].

Introduction

I like Intellectual conversations. Consultant/Financial­-Analyst for a Fortune client. Also an Astrologer. Hobbies-Tennis, outdoors-adventures,­ Astronomy, etc [Recently got crazy on Remote-cars. Yes....exactly the same stuff...what the kids do :-) ].


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy