addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Welcome to Gamers Vancouver, the best Vancouver meetup group for people who love video games and casual board games! We are a group of people that socialize and connect with each other through games from Consoles to Handhelds, PC games to Party games, this group is for you! Our members like to relax, have a good time with good company and play some games!

Follow Us On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/gamersvancouver/



















We're 1,164 Gamers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, December 9, 2016 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    13 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 5:30 PM

    Feliz Navidad Taco Tuesday & Games @ Brentwood

    3 Gamers attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    6 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    7 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Let's Watch: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

    6 Gamers attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 5:30 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    3 Gamers attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 5:30 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
 
Founded Dec 3, 2009

Organizers:

JP, Cory Jong, Daniel, Pavel Leung
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Hey! Cake This!

    Hey! Cake This! makes amazing cakes and sweets with a geeky spin on it!

  • White Ravens

    Game Developers that make unique Board Games & Video Games

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy