addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Welcome to Gamers Vancouver, the best Vancouver meetup group for people who love video games and casual board games! We are a group of people that socialize and connect with each other through games from Consoles to Handhelds, PC games to Party games, this group is for you! Our members like to relax, have a good time with good company and play some games!

Follow Us On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/gamersvancouver/


















We're 1,315 Gamers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, March 3, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup Nintendo Switch Release Day!

    13 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 5:30 PM

    Switch Celebration @ Ki Tea House Cafe

    23 Gamers attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    7 Gamers attending
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 5:30 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    14 Gamers attending
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 5:30 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    9 Gamers attending
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    6 Gamers attending
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 5:30 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    6 Gamers attending
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 5:30 PM

    Friday Games Meetup

    5 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 5:30 PM

    Ki Tea House Cafe Bubble Tea & Games

    2 Gamers attending
 
Founded Dec 3, 2009

Organizers:

JP, Cory Jong, Daniel, Pavel Leung
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Hey! Cake This!

    Hey! Cake This! makes amazing cakes and sweets with a geeky spin on it!

  • White Ravens

    Game Developers that make unique Board Games & Video Games

  • Microsoft Store

    Retail stores and online shops, owned & operated by Microsoft

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy