What we're about

Easiest way to find us? www.inwPrep.com ! Serving North Idaho and E Washington, we teach and learn from each other on subjects like Gardening, Greenhouses, Raising Critters, Solar Power, Property Protection and other aspects of Sustainable Living, such as -

Sustainability (https://www.meetup.com/topics/sustainability/)

Organic Gardening (https://www.meetup.com/topics/organic-gardening/)

Farm Animals (https://www.meetup.com/topics/farmanimals/)

Permaculture (https://www.meetup.com/topics/permaculture/) ·

Emergency Preparedness (https://www.meetup.com/topics/emergency-preparedness/) ·

Backyard Poultry (https://www.meetup.com/topics/backyard-poultry/) ·

Target Shooting (https://www.meetup.com/topics/targetshooting/) ·

Firearms Training (https://www.meetup.com/topics/firearms-training/) ·

Beekeeping (https://www.meetup.com/topics/beekeeping/) ·

Gun Safety (https://www.meetup.com/topics/gun-safety/) ·

Amateur and Ham Radio (https://www.meetup.com/topics/amateur-and-ham-radio/) ·

Raised Bed Gardening (https://www.meetup.com/topics/raised-bed-gardening/) ·

Primitive Skills (https://www.meetup.com/topics/primitive-skills/) ·

Canning and Food Storage (https://www.meetup.com/topics/canning-and-food-storage/) ·

Alternative Energy (https://www.meetup.com/topics/alternativeenergy/)

Serving North Idaho and E Washington, we teach and learn from each other on subjects like Gardening, Greenhouses, Raising Critters, Solar Power, Property Protection and other aspects of Sustainable Living!

Upcoming events (5)

Discussions (0)

This content is available only to members

Members (67)

This content is available only to members