What we're about

These fun and lively interactive seminars are exciting explorations that open the door to living in the moment, where you suddenly find yourself lighter, freer and more alive. You will discover how to:
• Be satisfied in all areas of your life
• Relate in a more honest and natural way
• Remain centered during life’s challenges
• Eliminate stress

Register at this link:

https://www.transformationmadeeasy.com/living-made-easy/ (https://www.transformationmadeeasy.com/global-video-seminars/)

Upcoming events (4+)

Simplicity - Weekend Virtual Seminar

Needs a location

$400.00

“Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated.” – Confucius

Imagine what it would be like to live your life in a state of well-being, where stress, fear and worry just dissolve as you become aware of them; where resentment, regret and guilt are things of the past that no longer plague you.

Simplicity provides just such a state of well-being and award-winning authors Ariel and Shya Kane provide the keys for having it with consistency. Discover practical tools for living a satisfying, drama-free life in this interactive virtual seminar – it will be effortless, easy, and (dare we say) fun.

In this seminar, you will

- Take a break from your busy mind and rejuvenate your spirit
- Bypass repetitive thoughts and upsets
- Discover how to access and live in the current moment
- Experience a sense of connection and ease with those around you
- Have fun being you

Tuition: $400*

Register Now:
https://ask.transformationmadeeasy.com/product/simplicity-400/

Sep 25 – Sep 26, 2021 | Living Made Easy: Virtual Weekend Seminar
Saturday – Sunday
8am – 3pm EST
5am – 12noon PST
14.00 – 21.00 Central European Time

Seminar will include breaks — Times to be determined.
A non-refundable, non-transferable deposit of $100 reserves your space.
Balance Due by September 20, 2021

*Partial scholarships available for individuals who have been furloughed or laid off during the COVID-19 pandemic. For more information email: [masked].

Living Made Easy: Virtual Seminar

Needs a location

$20.00

This fun, lively and interactive seminar will show you how to have a stress-free, utterly successful, satisfying, and easy – that’s right, easy – life.

Please note: This event will be translated into German.

Time: 9am–11am ET (NYC Time)/ 6am–8am PT
UK Time: 2pm–4pm
3pm–5pm Central European Time

Fee : $20
Using Zoom for Living Made Easy Seminars

Upon registration, you’ll receive a confirmation email containing a link for the video seminar. To join, click the link a few minutes before start time.

For more information and to register, https://www.transformationmadeeasy.com/living-made-easy/

Living Made Easy: Virtual Seminar

Needs a location

$20.00

This fun, lively and interactive seminar will show you how to have a stress-free, utterly successful, satisfying, and easy – that’s right, easy – life.

Time: 6pm–8pm ET (NYC Time) / 3pm–5pm PT
UK Time: 11pm–1am
Central European Time: Midnight–2am

Fee : $20
Using Zoom for Living Made Easy Seminars

Upon registration, you’ll receive a confirmation email containing a link for the video seminar. To join, click the link a few minutes before start time.

For more information and to register, https://www.transformationmadeeasy.com/living-made-easy/

Living Made Easy: Virtual Seminar

Needs a location

$20.00

This fun, lively and interactive seminar will show you how to have a stress-free, utterly successful, satisfying, and easy – that’s right, easy – life.

Please note: This event will be translated into German.

Time: 9am–11am ET (NYC Time)/ 6am–8am PT
UK Time: 2pm–4pm
3pm–5pm Central European Time

Fee : $20
Using Zoom for Living Made Easy Seminars

Upon registration, you’ll receive a confirmation email containing a link for the video seminar. To join, click the link a few minutes before start time.

For more information and to register, https://www.transformationmadeeasy.com/living-made-easy/

Past events (678)

Living Made Easy: Virtual Seminar

Needs a location

$20.00

Photos (95)