Skip to content

Cloud Risk and Threat Report 2021, Volume 1 Review

Photo of
Hosted By
Barbara A.

Details

MAKE SURE TO REGISTER AT LINK IF YOU'D LIKE TO JOIN LIVE AND/OR GET A COPY OF THE RECORDING (NOT JUST ON MEETUP): https://bit.ly/3pXwlci

Cloud Risk and Threat Report 2021, Volume 1 Review
July 14, 2021 | 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

Lacework Labs, the dedicated Lacework security research team, provides quarterly reports based on our own security research focused on risks and threats relevant to cloud environments. We’re proud to share the latest research which investigates a variety of new Linux malware families, cloud-centric threat groups, and relevant attack techniques.

Join the Lacework Labs webinar on July 14th at 8 am PT/11 am ET to get the inside details on:

* Recent Lacework Labs research including Sysrv-Hello and GroundHog Botnets, Carbine loader scripts, and analyst tips to help defenders.
* The rise of Supply Chain incidents such as Codecov and our response.
* Noteworthy intelligence on an opportunistic adversary relevant to cloud systems.
* Highlights of prominent attacker Tactics, Techniques and Procedures (TTPs) around recent threat activity
COVID-19 safety measures
The event host is instituting the above safety measures for this event. Meetup is not responsible for ensuring, and will not independently verify, that these precautions are followed.
Online event
This event has passed