addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jon E.

Organizer

Location:

London
Hometown: Willesden Green, London

Organizer since:

February 3, 2012

What is your nationality?

I am English. I was born in Hammersmith, London and grew up in a village called Balsall Common in the Midlands, located between Birmingham and Coventry.

Why did you decide to live in London?

I am an English teacher and what better place to meet the whole world!

What are your interests?

Sport - I like snowboarding, playing squash, watching cricket and rugby (very English I know!). I enjoy reading, meeting friends, eating great food and drinking lovely beer or wine!

What would you like to talk about in English?

Anything and everything! I love talking about different cultures and people but I am also very interested in current affairs and general conversation topics.

Introduction

No introduction yet


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy