addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Heather K.


Edmonds, WA

Member since:

March 5, 2014

Give us a brief introduction of yourself and your dog(s) if you own one or more.

We love the outdoors and so does our dog Henry. We used to do doggie daycare when we lived in Seattle but since moving to Edmonds we haven't found the right daycare for our little pooch to socialize so a walking group would be great for us and him.

What do you want to get out of this group? What type of activities do you enjoy?

We want to join a group so that our little doxie can socialize with other dogs. We love to walk in City Park and at Richmond Beach. And we like to visit the dog park when the tide is out so we can explore all the tide pools.

Have you read the Terms of Membership Agreement and agree to abide by them?



My name is Heather and my husband and I live in Edmonds and we own a sweet minature dachshund named Henry.

What Heather K. is saying about this Meetup Group


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy