Monitoring political & violent risks associated with COVID-19 with reKnowledge

ArangoDB Online Meetup
ArangoDB Online Meetup
Public group

Online event

This event has passed

Details

Join us and our Community Pioneer, Julien Grossmann - CEO of reKnowledge, for the next exciting talk on a currently very important topic, on April 28, 2020 - 9AM PST/ 12PM EST/ 6PM CEST

About the talk:
Julien will show how they are using the Digital Investigative Board to gather, consolidate and analyse critical political and violent risks indicators and events related to the pandemic. reKnowledge is an investigative tools for intelligence and law enforcement analysts built using ArangoDB.

About the speaker:
Julien Grossmann is the CEO of reKnowledge. He is a former Senior Intelligence Analyst with almost a decade of experience in the industry. He is also a regular contributor to the Jane's Intelligence Review, the reference publication in the intelligence community, where he writes about integrating new technologies in the intelligence tradecraft.

April 28, 2020 - 9AM PST/ 12PM EST/ 6PM CEST

RSVP on the meetup and join us live on the day by clicking the link here: https://zoom.us/j/949586724

Small disclaimer: This is a registration-free event. However, to ensure the best live streaming quality we use Zoom that will ask for your name and email when joining the event. This data will not be processed or stored by ArangoDB. You can have a look at the Zoom Privacy Policy here: https://zoom.us/privacy-and-legal