Creating Connection Canada

1 countries16 groups8063 members

forming inclusive & meaningful communities
A network of welcoming & inclusive communities committed to sharing authentic conversation, nurturing meaningful activities, promoting holistic wellness practices, and fostering compassionate action.

Creating Connection Canada

Members
8,063
Groups
16
Countries
1

Search Creating Connection Canada

Upcoming events

  • Date: Mon, May 16, 1:30 PM UTC
    Coffee & Conversation In-The-Park - "Never Giving Up" - Monday @ 9:30 AM
    • Creating C.Creating C.
    • MatthewMatthew
    • 2
  • Date: Mon, May 16, 11:00 PM UTC
    "Release Your Inner Writer" Mondays 4pm pacific, 5pm mountain, 7pm Eastern time
    Online event
    • Debra D.Debra D.
    • Bev N.Bev N.
    • 2
  • Date: Mon, May 16, 11:00 PM UTC
    Release Your Inner Writer - Monday's at 4pm pacific, 5pm mountain, 7pm eastern
    Online event
    • Debra D.Debra D.
    • 1
  • Date: Tue, May 17, 5:00 PM UTC
    Guided Watercolour Class - "Cone Flowers" - Tuesday @ 1:00 PM EDT (CAN/US)
    Online event
    • Creating C.Creating C.
    • 1
  • Date: Tue, May 17, 2:30 PM UTC
    A Course in Miracles Text Discussion - Third Tuesdays monthly @ 10:30 am EDT
    Online event
    • Johan K.Johan K.
    • Mary Jean B.Mary Jean B.
    • CatherineCatherine
    • 5
  • Date: Tue, May 17, 2:30 PM UTC
    A Course In Miracles Text Discussion -Third Tuesdays monthly @ 10:30 am EDT
    Online event
    • Mary Jean B.Mary Jean B.
    • Andrew H.Andrew H.
    • 2
  • Date: Wed, May 18, 3:00 PM UTC
    Coffee & Conversation - Wednesdays @ 11:00 AM EST (ON, CAN)
    Online event
    • Troy J. R.Troy J. R.
    • 1
  • Date: Wed, May 18, 10:00 PM UTC
    An Evening of Nurturing Spirit @ 6:00 PM EDT - Meet Your Spirit Animals
    Online event
    • Debra D.Debra D.
    • 1

Groups

Sorry, no groups were found.