What we're about

IOVlabs builds low-cost, highly secure, easy-to-use platforms for the new global economy. Harnessing the benefits of Bitcoin with a suite of tools to create and protect growth, we’re planting the seeds for global financial freedom.

Upcoming events (5)

Por dentro do Solidty

Online event

Dia 8/abril - quarta - 19h30 Solidity é uma linguagem de programação para contratos inteligentes. Neste workshop técnico, juntamente com Solange, veremos: - Linguagem - Estrutura - Execução De os smart contracts. Lembre-se que 19:30 no Brasil são: 15:30 em San Francisco (GMT -7 / PST) 16:30 no México e Denver (GMT -6 / MST) 17:30 em Nova York, Colombia, Perú e Equador (GMT -5 / EST) 18:30 na Venezuela (GMT -4) 19:30 na Argentina, Uruguai e Chile (GMT -3) 23:30 na Inglaterra e Portugal (GMT +1) 00:30 na Espanha e Europa Ocidental (GMT +2)

Inside Solidity

Online event

Inside Solidity will give you the information you need to use when programming smart contracts. On this hands-on workshop we will test the Language, Structure and Execution of smart contracts. We invite you all to join Zoom this Wednesday 8th at 17:00 PST: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/uJMqceCrpj8vwF12sWEGGYUwakqnpBe5rg Remember that at 17:00 PST it will be: 17:00 in San Francisco (GMT -7 / PST) 18:00 in México and Denver (GMT -6 / MST) 19:00 in New York, Colombia, Perú and Ecuador (GMT -5 / EST) 20:00 in Venezuela (GMT -4) 21:00 in Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay (GMT -3) 01:00 in the UK and Portugal (GMT +1) 02:00 in Gibraltar, Spain and Western Europe (GMT +2)

Aprenda a utilizar rWallet e bibliotecas RSK (em português)

Neste webinar veremos detalhes do mais novo lançamento, a carteira rWallet e as ferramentas da biblioteca RSK. Alguns benefícios: - Segurança - Autonomia - Rapidez - Compatibilidade - Simplicidade Convido todos para participar no Zoom, próxima quinta-feira, 9 de abril, às 19h30: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0oc-iurTgjD1dvKkK-XHHzP2Heq_aIpA Lembre-se que 19:30 no Brasil são: 15:30 em San Francisco (GMT -7 / PST) 16:30 no México e Denver (GMT -6 / MST) 17:30 em Nova York, Colombia, Perú e Equador (GMT -5 / EST) 18:30 na Venezuela (GMT -4) 19:30 na Argentina, Uruguai e Chile (GMT -3) 23:30 na Inglaterra e Portugal (GMT +1) 00:30 na Espanha e Europa Ocidental (GMT +2)

rWallet and RSK libraries (English)

Online event

On this webinar we will analyze thoroughly the newly launched rWallet and the set of tools that can be found at the RSK Library. Some benefits: - Security - Autonomy - Lightweight - Compatibility - Simplicity We invite you all to join Zoom this Wednesday 22nd at 17:00 PST: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/vJ0pcuCspjov7k22_PYHpHhH3sBTUjSdXA Remember that at 17:00 PST it will be: 17:00 in San Francisco (GMT -7 / PST) 18:00 in México and Denver (GMT -6 / MST) 19:00 in New York, Colombia, Perú and Ecuador (GMT -5 / EST) 20:00 in Venezuela (GMT -4) 21:00 in Uruguay and Chile (GMT -3) 01:00 in the UK and Portugal (GMT +1) 02:00 in Gibraltar, Spain and Western Europe (GMT +2)

Past events (10)

What is Decentralized Finance or DeFi? (English)

Photos (18)