addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet with other people who are interested in Off Leash Dog Recreation in your local area. Gather and discuss this growing trend with other dog enthusiasts! Bring your dogs and enjoy meeting other dog owners that enjoy unfettered freedom in the great outdoors. 

We're 1,746 Off Leash Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 8:00 AM

    Jingle Paws 2016

    5 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, December 5, 2016 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    2 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:00 PM

    BarkHappy Holiday Pawty

    6 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 5:00 PM

    Weekly walk with the dogs on Fiesta Island dog park

    1 Off Leash Members attending
 
Founded Mar 11, 2006

Organizers:

Nathan, leanne
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy