Next Meetup

Lower Polk - Art Walk
The Lower Polk Art is a community led monthly event hosted by the Gallery Owners in the Lower Polk/Tenderloin Neighborhoods of San Francisco & the Lower Polk CBD. The Art Walk is every First Thursday of the Month from 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm. Each gallery hosts a unique selection of art spanning multiple mediums and styles. For more information, please download the map below . >>>> See Map @ http://www.lowerpolkartwalk.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/Lower-Polk-Art-Walk-Map-April-2016-v3.pdf • Alliance Francaise (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/alliance-francaise/) / • Art Primo SF (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/art-primo-sf/) / • Book & Job Gallery (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/book-job-gallery/) / • Cafe Royale (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/cafe-royale/) • EverGold (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/evergold/) / • Gallery Heist (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/gallery-heist/) / • Gauntlet Gallery (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/gauntlet-gallery/) / • Larkin Street Youth (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/larkin-street-youth/) / • LOOK Gallery (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/look-gallery/) / • Nine Four One (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/nine-four-one/) / • People's Barbershop (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/peoples-barbershop/) / • Public Barber Salon (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/public-barber-salon/) / • Ramon's Tailor (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/ramons-tailor/) / • SMAart Gallery & Studio (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/smaart-gallery-studio/) / • SpokeArt (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/spokeart/) / • The Popular Workshop (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/the-popular-workshop/) / • Uncategorized (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/uncategorized/) / • Utsuwa Floral Design (http://thelowerpolkartwalk.com/category/utsuwa-floral-design/) / CHECK OUT - http://www.lowerpolkartwalk.com/

Needs a location

Upcoming Meetups

Past Meetups (168)

What we're about

SAN FRANCISCO ART FORUM

http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/b/a/b/0/event_146387792.jpeg (http://www.meetup.com/sfartforum/)

San Francisco Art Forum (http://www.meetup.com/sfartforum/) is an open resource for SF Bay Area visual artists. Connect with innovative art professionals, art enthusiasts and possible buyers. We promote local and national artists' body of work through our social media channels and industry connections. We provide educational resources and host social media+tech events with art & visuals emphasis in the San Francisco Bay Area. Services include: educational tools (arts & tech), crowd funding resources and publicity.

LET'S CONNECT via @ FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/sfartforum/) + GOOGLE+ (https://plus.google.com/113819171763471889747) + LINKEDIN (http://www.linkedin.com/groups?home=&gid=142797) + TWITTER (https://twitter.com/sfartforum) + TUMBLR (http://sf-artforum.tumblr.com/)

For artist representation, publicity, speaking or sponsorship opportunities and media relations > contact us.

San Francisco Art Forum (http://www.meetup.com/sfartforum/) is the ART INITIATIVE of SFFAMA, Inc. (http://sffamainc.org/), a 501c3 non-profit corporation.

Members (606)

Photos (534)