addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Meet kindred book lovers in a local Meetup Book Club! Fiction or non-fiction, paperback or hardcover, you?ll read a new book every month. Come to laugh, share stories and make new friends! Eat at a different restaurant each month! Visit our 'About Pages' for membership fee info. The About Us page explains more about this policy. You can also visit our 'About Pages' for past book suggestions from our meetings!

Here's the link to the St. Pete FL Book Club group on Goodreads
https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/131717

Join us and be the first to know when new Meetups are scheduled
Log in with Facebook to find out
By creating a Meetup account, you agree to the Terms of Service

Welcome, Saint Petersburg Book Readers!

Recent Meetups

  • 5 days ago · 6:30 PM

    April Book Club

    22 Book Readers | 5.00 | 1 Photo

    This month's read A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman A grumpy yet loveable man finds his solitary world turned on its head when a boisterous young family moves in next... Learn more

  • March 21 · 6:30 PM

    March Book Club

    19 Book Readers | 4.50

    This month's read Ross Poldark by Winston Graham In the first novel in Winston Graham’s hit series, a weary Ross Poldark returns to England from war, looking forward to... Learn more

  • February 21 · 6:30 PM

    February Book Club

    23 Book Readers | 5.00

    This month's read: The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics by Daniel James Brown For readers of Laura... Learn more

  • January 17 · 6:30 PM

    January Book Club

    23 Book Readers

    This month's read: The Sense of an Ending by Julian Barnes A novel so compelling that it begs to be read in a single setting, The Sense of an Ending has the... Learn more

  • Dec 20, 2016 · 6:30 PM

    December Book Club

    26 Book Readers

    Holiday Book Swap! If you would like to join a holiday book swap please bring a wrapped gently used favorite book or new book to swap. No white elephant books. Bring a... Learn more

  • See all past Meetups

What's new

 
Founded Mar 20, 2006
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy