Skip to content

Why coding is only half the answer: Importance of algorithms Dr. Brent Wilson

Photo of
Hosted By
The_Tech_Academy
Why coding is only half the answer: Importance of algorithms  Dr. Brent Wilson

Details

Algorithms are a very important topic in Computer Science because they help software developers create efficient and error free programs.

Dr. Brent Wilson is a Professor of Computer Science and Cybersecurity at George Fox University. Dr. Brent will be joining us to discuss the importance of algorithms!

Join us Friday, January 21st at 1pm Pacific Time (2p MT, 3p CT, 4p ET) in our google meet room: https://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv

Can't make it live? We will be posting the recording to our Tech Talks playlist on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

Don't miss out on another great opportunity to learn and network!
Online event
This event has passed