What we're about

Welcome to the community-building group!
We want to invite all community leaders to join us for our how-tos, meetups, and (fingers crossed) special guests for tips on how to build your community by using a video platform! Look out for our virtual happy hours and other networking events.

Upcoming events (1)

How the pandemic has impacted us socially, with Professor Bill von Hippel

Link visible for attendees

On Wednesday, August 17th at 2:30pm PT (5:30 pm ET / 10:30pm BST), we are hosting an exciting discussion featuring Bill von Hippel, Professor of Psychology at the University of Queensland. We will be talking about our lives before and after COVID, and how the pandemic has impacted us socially, professionally, and culturally.

Professor von Hippel came to speak with us last year, and ever since, people have been asking us when we were going to bring him back again. You won't want to miss this!

Drop in for as long as you can, and feel free to bring anyone you think might be interested in seeing Toucan in action. Just pass on this event link!

NOTE: This event was rescheduled from July 12th. It will now take place on August 17th.

Past events (13)

Jeopardy: Come play with us!

This event has passed

Photos (47)