What we're about

Yoga Teachers Training & Retreats in India (https://starlim.co.in/files/300-500-hour-advanced-yoga-teacher-training-india.html)

This is a group for yoga lovers from all over the world who are planning to visit India for 200, 300 and 500-hour residential ashtanga and hatha yoga teacher training, yoga courses for beginners, yoga retreats, ayurveda treatments etc. at some of the best yoga schools (https://yogaschoolrishikesh.com/) & ashrams in Rishikesh & Himalayas.

https://a248.e.akamai.net/secure.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/d/a/2/c/600_458215852.jpeg

• Starlim India - Rishikesh (https://starlim.co.in/)

• Samatva Yogalaya - Rishikesh (https://samatva-yogalaya.com/)

• Shiva Tattva Yoga School - Rishikesh (https://shivatattvayoga.com/)

• Yoga Schools & Ashrams in India (https://rishikeshyoga.in/)

• Yoga Alliance Teacher Training (https://yoga-alliance-teacher-training.com/)

https://secure.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/c/f/b/d/600_462293181.jpeg

• Mahatma Yoga Ashram - Rishikesh (https://mahatmayoga.org/)

• Maa Yoga Ashram - Rishikesh (https://maayogashram.com/)

• Anandavan Yogpeeth - Himalaya (https://www.anandavanyogpeeth.com/)

• Anadi Yoga Centre - Rishikesh (https://starlim.co.in/anadi-yoga-centre-rishikesh.html)

• (https://starlim.co.in/ayurveda-wellness-center-rishikesh.html) Ayurveda Wellness Center

• (https://starlim.co.in/raj-yoga-rishikesh.html) Raj Yoga Rishikesh

• (https://starlim.co.in/ayurveda-wellness-center-rishikesh.html) Multi Style Yoga School (https://starlim.co.in/multistyle-yoga-school-rishikesh.html)

• (https://starlim.co.in/ayurveda-wellness-center-rishikesh.html) YogaMea School - Italy (https://starlim.co.in/yoga-mea-school-italy.html)

• (https://starlim.co.in/the-yoga-school.html) The Yoga School - Rishikesh

============================================

Yoga Teacher Training in India (https://starlim.co.in/files/yoga_teachers_training.htm)

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh (https://samatva-yogalaya.com/200-hour-yoga-teacher-training-india.html)

300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh (https://samatva-yogalaya.com/300-hour-yoga-teacher-training-india.html)

500 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh (https://samatva-yogalaya.com/500-hour-yoga-teacher-training-india.html)

Yoga Retreats in Rishikesh (https://samatva-yogalaya.com/yoga-retreats-india.html)

Yoga Courses for Beginners in Rishikesh (https://samatva-yogalaya.com/yoga-courses-for-beginner-india.html)

Members (1,863)

Photos (39)