Skip to content

What we’re about

## Transmission Meditation groups are part of a global Network of Light & Goodwill Working Consciously to Help Humanity Evolve at this time of major transition from a dark, ignorant era to a new enlightened era.

Welcome Everyone!

Please familiarize yourself with this very simple/easy meditation before participating. For many it only requires watching a 14 min video.
Introduction w/ Benjamin Creme (~14 minutes)

Read All about it:
www.transmissionmeditation.org
--------------------------------------------

Limited Zoom TM SCHEDULE (ONLY for people with basic understanding)
7 days per week

1) Monday Sheila
4pm PT, 6pm CT, & 7pm ET, 12 am GMT
https://www.meetup.com/en-AU/Pittsburgh-Transmission-Meditation/events/

2) Tues, Weds, Thurs & Sat 4.5hrs Bisi
11 am PT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET, 7 pm GMT
https://www.facebook.com/groups/transmissionmeditationgroup/
Direct
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83382916481?pwd=QUVrR3JvZFBCK3hXSG5kdGpCZkROdz09
https://www.facebook.com/groups/transmissionmeditationgroup/events

3) Tues -2hrs Bert
7pm PT, 8 pm MT, 9 pm CT, 10 pm ET
Msg. 10 mins B4 start time
Direct link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84961429697?pwd=Z0hEK1pTLzhRdGgydTJjWE1SQzVsdz09

4) Thurs 1 hr
6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET

5) Thurs & Sun -2 hrs Cielito
7 pm PT; 8 pm MT; 9pm CT; 10pm ET, 3am GMT; 4am CET
For newcomers, please attend the Introduction to this Meditation on 2nd Mondays of each month - to learn & obtain link to join meetings.
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIvf-ispz4iH9aEj-4h21Z4B9oUulUiMp43

6) Fri -2 hrs John
5am PT; 7 am CT; 8 am ET
Direct link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86405101304?pwd=aENiSWwrUkxWSlJwSU1jWkhIdlI3Zz09

7) Sat -2 hrs Bert
8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET, 4pm GMT
Playing M's Message: 10 mins B4 start.
Direct
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84961429697?pwd=Z0hEK1pTLzhRdGgydTJjWE1SQzVsdz09

8) Sat, Tues, Wed & Thurs - 4.4 hrs Bisi
7pm GMT...
See #2 above

9) Sunday -2hrs John
8am PT; 10am CT; 11am ET; 3pm GMT
Direct:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86405101304?pwd=aENiSWwrUkxWSlJwSU1jWkhIdlI3Zz09

10) Sunday -2hrs Tim
630pm PT; 730pm MT; 830pm CT; 930pm ET, :30 am GMT
Direct: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/73706418517?pwd=MTlyZmc0amUwRlN3eDJ1NmNrQWxLQT09
riptidetim9@gmail.com

11) Sunday & Thursday -2hrs Cielito
7 pm PT...
See #5 above.

--end listings----

There are 100s of groups all around the world meeting regularly in person. See: www.TransmissionMeditation.org to see if there's a physical group near you.
--------------------
Location: This meetup group does NOT have a physical location. Participants are from many locations. Los Angeles & NYC were chosen as because 1) meetup requires a location, 2) LA & NYC are major spiritual centers, & 3) they have large populations - therefore most effective for larger distribution.
-------------------
The most profound & hopeful news story in the history of our planet:
https://www.share-international.us/learn/WorldTeacher/
-------------------
Triangles Meditation: a daily meditation which takes just few minutes & can be done whenever you like: https://www.lucistrust.org/triangles

If you need assistance, have questions or suggestions please write 2joneill@gmail

THANK YOU for your interest! We hope to see you soon!
18 Feb 2024a-zx

Upcoming events (4+)

See all