A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.
- Laozi (老子), Chinese philosopher.

 

We're 4,047 Hikers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 9:30 AM

    Fast Hike Pending LRT to Marsiling Hillies (16km+/-)

    9 Hikers attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 3:30 PM

    WC & SC Trail RUN

    9 Hikers attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 8:30 PM

    Conquer Gunung Liang (20KM, 1933M, 12 to 14 hours Climb)

    6 Hikers attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:15 AM

    Fraser Hill Pine Tree Trail, Chamang Waterfall, Bentong HotSpring (2D1N)

    28 Hikers attending
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 1:45 PM

    0625 4D3N Rinjani Special

    20 Hikers attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:00 AM

    Lambak Choo Choo 4

    16 Hikers attending
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 10:00 PM

    Conquer Gunung Rajah (32KM, 1685M, 12 to 14 hours Climb)

    30 Hikers attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Go for Sunrise Hiking on Mount Agung in Bali

    4 Hikers attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 9:45 PM

    POSTPONED: Korbu & Gayong (West Malaysia's #2 & #4 highest)

    2 Hikers attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 6:30 AM

    TMBT 2015

    4 Hikers attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 3:00 AM

    Vietnam Mountain Marathon

    3 Hikers attending
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 12:00 AM

    [Early Bird Registration Opened] Ultra Taiwan : Absolute Trail

    3 Hikers attending
  • Thursday, December 24, 2015 4:00 PM

    6D5N Sawadee Cherry Blossoms

    9 Hikers attending
  • Thursday, December 31, 2015 4:00 PM

    6D5N Sawadee Cherry Blossoms 2

    10 Hikers attending
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016 9:00 PM

    2Peaks Sunrise Hike (Mt Batur & Mt Agung)

    1 Hikers attending
 
Founded Apr 3, 2011

Organizer:

Richard Lim
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy