align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Looking for an apartment/roommate in Denver

From: Heidi
Sent on: Tuesday, January 7, 2014 9:12 PM
Hello,

I'm looking for an apartment or someone to find an apartment with in Denver. I live in Lafayette right now, but I work in Denver and want to move closer to my job.  I'm a 32 year old female and I work as a vet tech.  I'm very quiet and tidy and generally keep to myself.  I don't care if you want to have people over sometimes as long as you're not having parties all the time.  Drinking is fine, but no smoking please.

I am vegan and would love to room with another vegan or vegetarian, but I'm also okay if you are not.  I have two cats.  I don't think one of my cats will do well with other animals, but I'm not completely opposed depending on the animal.

I can't really afford more than $600 per month, so the apartment would need to be $1200 or less total.  Other than that I'm not super picky, but I would love to have a washer/dryer.

Please e-mail me or call/text me at [masked] if you are interested in rooming with me, know someone else who is or you have a room to rent. I'm renting month to month right now and want to move as soon as possible, I just need to give 30 days notice.

Thanks,
Heidi

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy