We are an easy going group that just loves to play! We accept people who play at ALL levels including beginners! Even if you're brand new and just interested in learning the great sport of volleyball feel free to join! We know you have to start somewhere and you can get better with hard work and dedication! We do like to promote bump, set, spike in our games of course, but if you are looking for a competitive group and prefer to play with people on the same level as you, then this isn't the group for you! We want to be clear that we are completely about FUN and EXERCISE! We will make sure everyone feels welcome so bring your good energy and A-game and join us for some Vball!!! :)

We're 1,417 Volleyballers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    18 Volleyballers attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 3:00 PM

    Wed afternoon/evening 2x2

    6 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball...Mission Beach this week!

    2 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball...Mission Beach this week!

    6 Volleyballers attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 9:00 AM

    2x2 Volleyball in Mission Beach

    2 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    2 Volleyballers attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 9:00 AM

    2x2 Volleyball in Mission Beach

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    2 Volleyballers attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 9:00 AM

    2x2 Volleyball in Mission Beach

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball...Mission Beach this week!

    2 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
 
Founded Sep 26, 2012

Organizers:

Patrick , Carlos Roman, Gaby, Tabitha O'Dell
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy