We are an easy going group that just loves to play! We accept people who play at ALL levels including beginners! Even if you're brand new and just interested in learning the great sport of volleyball feel free to join! We know you have to start somewhere and you can get better with hard work and dedication! We do like to promote bump, set, spike in our games of course, but if you are looking for a competitive group and prefer to play with people on the same level as you, then this isn't the group for you! We want to be clear that we are completely about FUN and EXERCISE! We will make sure everyone feels welcome so bring your good energy and A-game and join us for some Vball!!! :)

We're 1,200 Volleyballers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 8:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball...Mission Beach this week!

    24 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 8:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 9:00 AM

    2x2 Volleyball in Mission Beach

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 8:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 9:00 AM

    2x2 Volleyball in Mission Beach

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 9:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 9:00 AM

    2x2 Volleyball in Mission Beach

    3 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 9:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 9:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 8:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 9:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 8:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 8:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 8:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 8:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 8:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 9:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Volleyball

    1 Volleyballers attending
 
Founded Sep 26, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Patrick , Carlos Roman, Gaby, Tabitha O'Dell
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy