This is the place for atheists, freethinkers, humanists, deists (or whatever secular label you go by) to come together for food, talk, and speakers. Seeking a place where you can talk about atheism and bounce ideas off fellow freethinkers? If so, this is the place for you.

 

Also see our website at http://www.louisvilleatheists.com

We're 951 Atheists & Freethinkers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    4 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    3 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    2 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Women's dinner

    5 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    2 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    Dave Chumney: The Life and Work of Ernestine Rose.

    15 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    Louisville Atheists Monthly Meetup

    2 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
 
Founded Jan 29, 2003

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Mikel, Ed Hensley
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy