This is the place for atheists, freethinkers, humanists, deists (or whatever secular label you go by) to come together for food, talk, and speakers. Seeking a place where you can talk about atheism and bounce ideas off fellow freethinkers? If so, this is the place for you.

 

Also see our website at http://www.louisvilleatheists.com

We're 925 Atheists & Freethinkers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 21, 2014 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    5 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    2 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, January 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, January 18, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, January 23, 2015 6:30 PM

    1) Fighting Answers in Genesis 2) Trip to Tierra Del Fuego

    11 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 9:30 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 6:30 PM

    Louisville Atheists Monthly Meetup

    2 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
 
Founded Jan 29, 2003

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Mikel, Ed Hensley
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy