This is the place for atheists, freethinkers, humanists, deists (or whatever secular label you go by) to come together for food, talk, and speakers. Seeking a place where you can talk about atheism and bounce ideas off fellow freethinkers? If so, this is the place for you.

 

Also see our website at http://www.louisvilleatheists.com

We're 999 Atheists & Freethinkers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    6 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 8:00 AM

    Kentucky Freethought Convention

    20 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    4 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
 
Founded Jan 29, 2003

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Mikel, Ed Hensley
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy