addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This is the place for atheists, freethinkers, humanists, deists (or whatever secular label you go by) to come together for food, talk, and speakers. Seeking a place where you can talk about atheism and bounce ideas off fellow freethinkers? If so, this is the place for you.

Also see our website at http://www.louisvilleatheists.com

We're 1,302 Atheists & Freethinkers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    5 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    Dinner at Marks Feed Store in the Highlands

    18 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    6 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    5 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    Annual "Life of Brian" Potluck

    11 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 10:00 AM

    "Reasonable Living" sponsored by LAF and Recovering From Religion

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:30 PM

    Something's Brewing

    1 Atheists & Freethinkers attending
 
Founded Jan 29, 2003

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Mikel, Ed Hensley, Monica
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy