addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

PyCon Organizers' Meeting TODAY

From: David G.
Sent on: Tuesday, April 28, 2009 10:42 AM
Apologies for the short notice -- of the regularly scheduled meeting.
There's a "PyCon Planning" Google Calendar (ID:
[address removed]). HTML at
http://www.google...­
(UTC/GMT).

The next PyCon organizers meeting will be TODAY, Tuesday, April
28th at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12PM ��Mountain, 11AM
Pacific).

Meetings are held via IRC. We use the '#pycon' channel on irc.freenode.net.

I'm extending a special invitation to Atlanta Pythonistas to join us.
We're coming to your city next year, and we'll need your help!

Please add agenda items to
http://wiki.pytho...­

I hope to see you later today!

-- David Goodger

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy