addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Reminder: PyCon Organizers' Meeting TODAY

From: David G.
Sent on: Thursday, July 9, 2009 12:20 PM
The next PyCon organizers' meeting will be TODAY, Thursday, July
9th at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12PM  Mountain, 11AM
Pacific).

Meetings are held via IRC. We use the '#pycon' channel on irc.freenode.net.

Please add agenda items to
http://wiki.pytho...­ .

There's a "PyCon Planning" Google Calendar
(ID: [address removed]).
HTML (using UTC/GMT time) at
http://www.google...­

I hope to see you later today!

--
David Goodger <http://python.net...

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy