Past Meetup

Bitcoin Cologne Meetup by Bitcoin-Konferenz

This Meetup is past

34 people went

Location image of event venue

Details

Dieses Meetup ist der Startschuss zur Pirate Week (http://piratesummit.com/en/pirateweek-2014). Bevor am nächsten Tag die zweite Bitcoin-Konferenz (http://www.bitcoin-konferenz.de) ihre Pforten öffnet, werden wir in entspannter Atmosphäre mehrere spannende Vorträge rund um kryptografische Währungen hören. Im Anschluss bleibt dann noch genügend Zeit, um sich mit den Referenten und Teilnehmern auszutauschen.

Meetup-Programm:

18:30-18:45 - Vorstellung der Zusammenarbeit von Bitcoin-Cologne mit Yacuna (http://www.yacuna.com)

18:45-19:15 - Einführung in Bitcoin - Dr. Daniel Kerscher (http://bitcoin-konferenz.de/portfolio-item/dr-daniel-kerscher/)

19:15-19:45 - Aktuelle Entwicklungen in der rechtlichen Bewertung von Bitcoin - Julian Redix (http://bitcoin-konferenz.de/portfolio-item/julian-redix/)

19:45-20:00 - Pause

20:00-20:30 - The Intelligent Crypto-Investor. A fact-based perspective on investing in the Bitcoin space - Dr. Bastian Brand (http://bitcoin-konferenz.de/portfolio-item/dr-bastian-brand/)

20:30-21:00 - KOINA currency (r)evolution!, Daniel Neis (http://bitcoin-konferenz.de/portfolio-item/daniel-neis/)

21:00-22:00 - Get-Together

Hier für euch das Wochenprogramm, beachtet bitte, dass ihr euch für jedes Event einzeln anmelden müsst:

Montag

Bitcoin Cologne Meetup by Bitcoin-Konferenz (http://www.meetup.com/Bitcoin-Cologne/events/dxkvbjysmbcb/)

Treffe die lokale Bitcoin-Community und unterhalte dich über die neuesten Trends. Ermöglicht du die Zusammenarbeit mit Startplatz (http://www.startplatz.de) and Yacuna (https://www.yacuna.com/).

Dienstag

2. Bitcoin-Konferenz (http://bitcoin-konferenz.de)

Die zweite Ausgabe der Bitcoin-Konferenz im Startplatz (http://www.startplatz.de). Verfolge die Diskussionen und befrage führende Bitcoin-Experten. Ermöglicht durch die Unterstützung von Yacuna (https://www.yacuna.com/), unserem Hauptsponsor.

Mittwoch

The Pirate Camp (http://piratesummit.com/en/pirateweek-2014)

The Pirate Camp (http://piratesummit.com/en/pirateweek-2014) is an open startup festival for entrepreneurs, developers, bitcoiners, corporates, hackers etc. The Pirate Camp expect 1000+ attendees. The event is free and open to everyone but tickets are hard to get! Pirate Camp combines a few of Europe’s most successful event formats and is the best way to dive into the European tech ecosystem.

Donnerstag

The Pirate Summit (http://piratesummit.com/en/pirateweek-2014#block-id-38)

The official Pirate Summit (http://piratesummit.com/en/pirateweek-2014#block-id-38). 500+ early-stage tech-entrepreneurs and investors gather to discuss latest trends in startups. Very intimate atmosphere and well-selected attendees. To keep it this way, the event is “application-only” (Note: Pirate Camp-Tickets are not valid for the Pirate Summit!) – Apply at The official Pirate Summit (http://piratesummit.com/en/pirateweek-2014).

Freitag

Exec I/O Mobile (http://execio.co/mobile/)

Exec I/O MobileAt Exec I/O selected corporate executives, startup-ceo’s and active investors come together to build partnerships and shape the future of the mobile industry. The event is limited to 250 people and application-only. Apply at Exec I/O Mobile. (http://execio.co/mobile/#registration)