addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This is a group for anyone interested in exploring Durham on foot, grabbing a few beers, and logging a few miles with friends. All paces and experience levels welcome.

We typically run for a bit, stop at a bar to hangout and drink, run some more, repeat at a second bar, and then hoof it back to our meeting place.

Run and drink responsibly. Bull City Beer Runners are not responsible for any injuries or your bad decisions, pole dancing included. Bring your own safety gear!

We're 537 Bull City Beer Runners

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    11 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:00 AM

    Race 13.1

    10 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    Festivus Fun Run

    4 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    2 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 10:30 AM

    Saturday Morning Long Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 10:30 AM

    Saturday Morning Long Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:30 AM

    Little River Trail Runs

    2 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:30 AM

    Saturday Morning Long Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 1:00 PM

    Occoneechee Speedway Relay

    12 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 10:30 AM

    Saturday Morning Long Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 7:30 PM

    Krispy Kreme Challenge

    2 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Beer Run

    1 Bull City Beer Runners attending
 
Founded Dec 2, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Richie
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy