What we're about

This group is for professionals in the NYC area who work in Corporate Social Responsibility (aka Corporate Responsibility, Corporate Citizenship, Corporate Sustainability, Business and Society) and its link to overseas. Through monthly networking gatherings in a casual setting, we get together to listen to a speaker and then share ideas about CSR, Sustainability, Innovation, Development and network among an informed group. We also connect and share ideas with overseas CSR Groups in Geneva, Switzerland; London, England; Amsterdam, Netherlands; Athens, Greece; Port Louis, Mauritius; Dubai, UAE and locally in DC, USA. Currently we have around 2000 members across the world. We encourage to visit our other groups when they travel and a warm welcome is guaranteed!

Upcoming events (4+)

CSR Meetup Worldwide

Link visible for attendees

This group meets every three weeks on Wednesdays (12pm New York, 5pm London, 6pm Geneva, 8pm Nairobi, 22.30 Mumbai/New Delhi - Check here the exact winter time equivalence: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/).

The Meetups were initially founded by Michael Hopkins to promote intellectual exchanges between top professionals drawn from academia, United Nations, private industry, NGOs and social enterprises.

The link for the webinar is the following:
***************************************************************
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81529678314?pwd=dTVRN3JpUkdIS05zNmR2NklVT0Qzdz09
Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]

CSR Meetup Worldwide

Link visible for attendees

This group meets every three weeks on Wednesdays (12pm New York, 5pm London, 6pm Geneva, 8pm Nairobi, 22.30 Mumbai/New Delhi - Check here the exact winter time equivalence: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/).

The Meetups were initially founded by Michael Hopkins to promote intellectual exchanges between top professionals drawn from academia, United Nations, private industry, NGOs and social enterprises.

The link for the webinar is the following:
***************************************************************
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81529678314?pwd=dTVRN3JpUkdIS05zNmR2NklVT0Qzdz09
Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]

CSR Meetup Worldwide

Link visible for attendees

This group meets every three weeks on Wednesdays (12pm New York, 5pm London, 6pm Geneva, 8pm Nairobi, 22.30 Mumbai/New Delhi - Check here the exact winter time equivalence: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/).

The Meetups were initially founded by Michael Hopkins to promote intellectual exchanges between top professionals drawn from academia, United Nations, private industry, NGOs and social enterprises.

The link for the webinar is the following:
***************************************************************
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81529678314?pwd=dTVRN3JpUkdIS05zNmR2NklVT0Qzdz09
Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]

CSR Meetup Worldwide

Link visible for attendees

This group meets every three weeks on Wednesdays (12pm New York, 5pm London, 6pm Geneva, 8pm Nairobi, 22.30 Mumbai/New Delhi - Check here the exact winter time equivalence: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/).

The Meetups were initially founded by Michael Hopkins to promote intellectual exchanges between top professionals drawn from academia, United Nations, private industry, NGOs and social enterprises.

The link for the webinar is the following:
***************************************************************
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81529678314?pwd=dTVRN3JpUkdIS05zNmR2NklVT0Qzdz09
Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]

Past events (100)

Football (Soccer), CSR & Sustainability

This event has passed

Photos (61)