• Karma: Craft Your Destiny = LIVE WITH DEEPAK CHOPRA

    Online event

    A new perspective on the overused and misunderstood concept of "karma" that offers the key to happiness and enlightenment, from the New York Times bestselling author and world-renowned spiritual master Sadhguru.

    Join Sadhguru and Deepak Chopra as they explore the realm of karma, challenging all the misconceptions that have been historically woven around the concept.

    This opening event of the Karma - Virtual Book Tour will unravel the existential mechanism of karma, a dimension that puts you back in the driver’s seat of your life.

    LIVE WITH DEEPAK CHOPRA
    April 29th at 4PM PDT / 6PM CST / 7PM EDT

    To learn more and buy ticket visit: https://isha.sadhguru.org/karma/

    Each event ticket includes a copy of the book