Past Meetup

World Retrospective Day - NYC - Hop on the Retrospective Express.

This Meetup is past

161 people went

Location image of event venue

Details

UPDATE: The February session will convene on Tuesday, February 6 (not the typical "third Thursday"), to align with the rest of World Retrospective Day sites.

This session will also start later than usual, because of venue availability.
• Doors open at 6:45pm
• Event activities begin at 7:00pm

= = = = = = =

All aboard! Join us for this very special event designed to put a spotlight on one of the most important agile practices - Retrospective.
World Retrospective Day will be a 24-hour series of record-breaking events in agile communities on 5 continents around the world, as well as on-line.

NYC Scrum User Group is proud to be the host of the local WRD event in NYC. Thank you to our team of facilitators:
Kasia Bartos-DelPercio https://www.linkedin.com/in/kasiabartos/
Mariya Breyter https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariyabreyter/
Emilie Franchomme https://www.linkedin.com/in/emiliefranchomme/
Erik Johnson https://www.linkedin.com/in/erik-johnson-3b896a5/
Dana Pylayeva https://www.linkedin.com/in/danapylayeva/
Nazanin Ziabakhsh https://www.linkedin.com/in/nazanin-ziabakhsh-mba-pmp/
Vicky Morgan https://www.linkedin.com/in/vmorg/

Join us for a gamified learning experience:
• Ride the Retrospective Express and get your WRD Passport stamped with visas in each of the 5 retrospective framework stations.
• Learn what it takes to facilitate retrospective in the effective way, add your ideas and share experience - co-create with your fellow workshop participants.
• Collect all five stamps and earn an honorary World Retrospective Traveler badge!

Don't miss your opportunity to learn, share, collaborate, and have fun on World Retrospective Day.

= = = = = = =

Please RSVP with your full name. Lifion requires first and last names for each attendee, so please make sure your Meetup profile (either "Name" or "User ID") includes both.

Each attendee will be required to show a photo ID to gain admission to the venue. Only attendees on the RSVP list will be admitted.