What we're about

This meetup is fueled by the enthusiasm and varied interests of Rocky Mountain Oracle Users Group (RMOUG) (http://www.rmoug.org)members. We gather to talk about all topics relating to Oracle and other technologies too. RMOUG (http://www.rmoug.org), based on the Front Range in the beautiful state of Colorado provides educational opportunities to members.

Membership to this is meetup is not restricted to RMOUG members. If you have an interest in any or all things Oracle, you should consider the benefits of joining RMOUG (http://www.rmoug.org/membership/).

Become part of our conversation....

Upcoming events (1)

APEX Interactive Grids: Standardize for Productivity and Sanity

APEX Interactive Grids have a myriad of customization options, some declarative, and most via JavaScript APIs. How does one stay sane, organized and consistent with so many options? Standardize! Learn techniques to deliver clean, uniform, customized interactive grids within a single application, or across many developers and many applications across an organization. It’s easier than you think. We will discuss the importance of standards in grid development, labeling, configuration and customization. We will discuss and demonstrate several options standardize grid features within and across your applications: plugins, common configuration files and CSS classes. Decide upon your grid options, code them once, then include and use everywhere. Better yet, not everyone needs to be a JavaScript expert to implement your standard grid configurations. Attend to learn how to standardize your grids: Increase productivity and save on sanity at the same time. Register here: https://oappsnet.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EsAVIFoYSlW0RnB_TnJV1A Date and Time: Wednesday, September 30, 2020, at 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT Please Note: The time zone difference, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT / 11:00 PM – 12:00 PM MDT / 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT

Past events (78)

Oracle DBA 2020 Data Masterclasses: Application Tuning

Online event

Photos (77)