Skip to content

Data Mesh at Furniture Retailer Overstock.com (Title TBD)

Photo of
Hosted By
Data Mesh Learning (.
Data Mesh at Furniture Retailer Overstock.com (Title TBD)

Details

Detailed Agenda TBD; timing may change

10:30pm IST / 7pm CEST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

George Trujillo Jr., Vice President of Data Engineering at Overstock.com, will present on Overstock's journey towards data mesh.

Format is Zoom webinar. We will upload to YouTube if you can't make it.

There is no requirement to "register" for the webinar after signing up for the meetup, it is just a normal link. We do not have access to your email address via meetup nor do we want to :)

Data Mesh Learning Meetup Global
Data Mesh Learning Meetup Global
See more events
Online event
This event has passed