• Passing the AWS Cloud Practitioner Exam -Final meeting

    Needs a location

    Where: studycorner.live Previous meeting:https://www.twitch.tv/ell_o_punk Time: 11:00am PDT/ 1:00pm CDT/6:00pm UTC **Notes/Additional Dates and About the exam info at: http://about.studycorner.live Whether you need the Cloud Practitioner certification for work or as a personal goal, studying and staying on track is hard because life gets in the way. Join this study group and we’ll help you pass the exam by meeting on a bi-weekly basis and going over the main topics covered in the certification exam. Your study group hosts have helped train thousands of people to pass AWS Certifications and will make no assumptions regarding your experience level—everyone is welcomed with open arms. Free access to Linux Academy Hands-On Labs will be provided but is optional. While we will definitely cover concepts, we’ll also get hands-on. Don’t worry if that sounds intimidating because we will walk you through it! So sign up for this study group, grab a cold drink, and we’ll have some fun!

  • Unofficial Hacker Family Dinner & Unbirthday Party

    Two Bros. BBQ Market

    Join Chris, Wes, Chz and Ell for a meet and greet with fellow Texas Cyber Summit attendees and a belated celebration of Ell and Allie's Birthdays! There will be good food, good friends, and we hope some good conversation. (Please note this is not a sponsored or official event so no food or drinks will be paid for by organizers.) **Note meetup is showing time in the Pacific Time Zone. Time for the event is 6:30 local San Antonio Time! (Central) Join the conversation at: t.me/tcs2019