OpenShift vs. Rancher vs. Kubernetes V

Kubernauts Worldwide Meetup
Kubernauts Worldwide Meetup
Public group

Needs a location

Details

By this Online Meetup we'll deploy the latest OpenShift, Rancher Server + RKE and Vanilla Kubernetes 1.17.x in the cloud, and / or on our local machines (bare-metal) THE RIGHT WAY and provide an independent view of these solutions by feature & capabilities, user friendliness and licensing + operational cost.

Location: Online via zoom:
https://kubernauts.zoom.us/j/654988985

The Slides for this session (wip):
https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1ZyehmfpYbixGgELwr2HJrOnWZb8DGElwg-WoEI6lgA4

Timezone is CET!
EST: 8:00 am
CET: 3:00 pm
IST: 6:30 pm