Startup Lessons Learned Conference - Simulcast

Hosted by Lean Startup Night London

Public group

This is a past event

138 people went

Details

Please get on the waiting list, as we might be able to get some more room. Cheers! Sal

Thanks to Forward (http://www.forward.co.uk/) for hosting and Mint Digital (http://mintdigital.com/) for pizza and beer!

-------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups. The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:

Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries (http://twitter.com/ericries))

Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc (http://twitter.com/IntuitInc))

Mitch Kapor (@mkapor (http://twitter.com/mkapor))

Steve Blank (@sgblank (http://twitter.com/sgblank))

Suneel Gupta,

VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink (http://twitter.com/guptathink))

Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston (http://twitter.com/drewhouston))

Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih (http://twitter.com/clarashih))

Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl (http://twitter.com/clevergirl))

Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso (http://twitter.com/manuelrosso))

Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti (http://twitter.com/dbinetti))

Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis (http://twitter.com/pascallouis))

Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow (http://twitter.com/seriouslynow))

Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie (http://twitter.com/jboogie))

Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden (http://twitter.com/jseiden))

Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson (http://twitter.com/zachlarson))