What we're about

We are creating this Meditation space for moms that can help

🤲 create a supportive community of moms who can come together and meditate

🤲 build a meditation routine

🤲 implement self-care, and take pause in hectic lives

🤲 bring calmness and balance that can reflect on kids and household

🤲 share experiences and learn to grow in this journey together

All classes are always free. For more information please check www.meditatemoms.com

Upcoming events (4+)

Meditation for Moms

Link visible for attendees

Join this FREE evening session for Meditation, specifically for Moms. Meditation is a simple way to de-stress, and it can help bring peace and balance, especially in these hectic times. Led by experienced instructors, this 30 min guided meditation session will help you feel the much needed calmness.

Join Monday to Friday (8 to 8:30 pm CST, 6 to 6:30 pm PST), and Saturdays (5 pm CST, 3 pm PST) on the zoom link and details below.

This is your time, come rejuvenate yourself!

Anyone can do it! It is simple and easy!
All classes are always free.

Meditation for Moms

Link visible for attendees

Meditation for Moms💟
(new updated timings)

30 min guided meditation sessions
🌐Monday to Friday:
🔸8 pm CST | 6 pm PST | 9 pm EST
🌐Saturdays:
🔸11 am CST | 9 am PST | 12 pm EST
🌐Wednesdays:
🔸8 pm CET (Europe time) | 7 pm UK time | 1 pm CST | 11 am PST | 2 pm EST

👩🏻‍💻Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87313290103?pwd=a01VajFRR3lEalN5NGlTRElUa3o1Zz09
Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]

Can also directly join at www.MeditateMoms.com

Follow us: Instagram.com/MeditateMoms
Facebook.com/MeditateMoms

Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpOIdLk8c6lN0BAJy_u31Sg

Always free sessions and workshops!

Meditation for Moms

Link visible for attendees

Join this FREE evening session for Meditation, specifically for Moms. Meditation is a simple way to de-stress, and it can help bring peace and balance, especially in these hectic times. Led by experienced instructors, this 30 min guided meditation session will help you feel the much needed calmness.

Join Monday to Friday (8 to 8:30 pm CST, 6 to 6:30 pm PST), and Saturdays (5 pm CST, 3 pm PST) on the zoom link and details below.

This is your time, come rejuvenate yourself!

Anyone can do it! It is simple and easy!
All classes are always free.

Meditation for Moms

Link visible for attendees

Join this FREE evening session for Meditation, specifically for Moms. Meditation is a simple way to de-stress, and it can help bring peace and balance, especially in these hectic times. Led by experienced instructors, this 30 min guided meditation session will help you feel the much needed calmness.

Join Monday to Friday (8 to 8:30 pm CST, 6 to 6:30 pm PST), and Saturdays (5 pm CST, 3 pm PST) on the zoom link and details below.

This is your time, come rejuvenate yourself!

Anyone can do it! It is simple and easy!
All classes are always free.

Past events (600)

Meditation for Moms

This event has passed

Photos (23)