addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

A social gathering of Wiccans, Witches, Pagans, and like-minded metaphysical folks. Focus is on meeting new people, sharing information, and learning about upcoming events - and most importantly - fun and good friends! Those under the age of 18 need to be accompanied by a parent or family guardian in order to attend.

ATTENTION: Before joining, please read the following information about our group and membership rules:

About our group: http://www.meetup.com/witches-729/about/

Membership Rules: http://www.meetup.com/witches-729/pages/Mem...

Thank you!

We're 242 Pagans

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, December 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Turning the Tide 2016 - Yule in the Twilight

    11 Pagans attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 7:30 PM

    Pagan Coffee Night

    11 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:30 PM

    Yule Celebration

    14 Pagans attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tequesta Drum & Fire Circle - Winter Solstice

    3 Pagans attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Helping Hands

    1 Pagans attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pagan Coffee Night

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:00 PM

    Practical Pagan Skills Series

    1 Pagans attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pagan Coffee Night

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 8:00 PM

    Practical Pagan Skills Series

    1 Pagans attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pagan Coffee Night

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 8:00 PM

    Practical Pagan Skills Series

    1 Pagans attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pagan Coffee Night

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 8:00 PM

    Practical Pagan Skills Series

    1 Pagans attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pagan Coffee Night

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:00 PM

    Practical Pagan Skills Series

    1 Pagans attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pagan Coffee Night

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:00 PM

    Practical Pagan Skills Series

    1 Pagans attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pagan Coffee Night

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00 PM

    Practical Pagan Skills Series

    1 Pagans attending
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pagan Coffee Night

    1 Pagans attending
 
Founded Nov 18, 2004

Organizers:

Strix, Susana
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy