What we're about

It's all about the song. We are a social networking group, open to anyone who loves music. Our purpose is to educate and energize. We try to share opportunities (such as the Nashville Numbers workshop and Song Critiques) with our members. A great place to meet new co-writers and industry professionals.

Upcoming events (1)

Songwriter's Online Critique Meetup August 15th, 2021 at 1 pm CDT

Hi Songwriters!

Join us, August 15th, 2021 at 1 pm Central Daylight Time, for our Online Critique Meetup.

We use Free Conference Call for our meetings.

Please send your email address to Bill Warrington
at [masked] and tell me you would like to participate. -------->Please do this even if I know you and you have participated before. SUPER IMPORTANT!! <--------

Please do this before the end of Saturday, August 14th, 2021, so I can get you into the meetup.

Please embed your email address in the body of the email. I will send you the link 15 to 30 minutes before the start of the meetup.

If you'd like a song critiqued, please send it to the same email above. Please send an mp3 and a lyric sheet in (word). If you don't have word, please send a lyric sheet as a pdf. Please do this before the end of Saturday, August 14th, 2021.

As we get closer to the meetup day, I will send you further instructions through the meetup page or in an email on how to access the meetup through Free Conference Call.

DATES and TIMES:

Sunday August 15th, 2021 at 1 pm Central Daylight Time

All US times are as follows:

Eastern time 2 pm / Central time 1 pm / Mountain time 12 pm
Arizona time 11 am / Pacific time 11 am

Please allow approximately 3 hours because we get lots of great comments.

I'm looking forward to seeing you and hearing your songs, Sunday August 15th, 2021 at 1 pm Central Daylight Time.

Bill

Photos (2,025)