addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Seeking Housemate - February 1st

From: Ariel G.
Sent on: Monday, January 7, 2013 2:53 PM

In search of a great housemate for February 1st 2013 - $500 + utilities

We are three women looking for a fourth housemate in our beautiful South Boulder home.  We are 37, 47, and 50 years old.   There is either one bedroom for rent for $500 or the possibility of renting two rooms for $850.

We are looking for a person who has had some life experience so we can share in that together.  Also someone who is spiritual, but in a practical day to day way since we have already been spiritual seekers and are now more in the phase of giving back in the best ways we can.   We would love to have a housemate who, when we all relate, can connect through meaningful conversations and personal sharing and someone who likes to listen as much as talk.  We would love to have someone who is also as responsible as fun and humorous.  And lastly, we could only live with an animal lover.   This means someone who is vegetarian/vegan (at least in the house) and who truly understands that our dogs and cat mean the world to us and are part of our family.  We have a 3 year old Chihuahua terrier mix, a 3 month old blue heeler puppy, and a cat that is bigger than both of them.  Your own pets are welcome here as well. 

We have a large front and back yard with veggie and flower gardens and fruit trees.  Our house is 3 levels and the bedrooms and bathrooms are on the top floor, common spaces, such as kitchen, sunroom, living room and bathroom on the middle level and a basement apartment on the lowest level.  This is also an option to rent.

We live in a quiet cul de sac near all the best South Boulder trails, easy bus routes, the library and the table mesa shopping center with cafes, restaurants, movies, grocery store, yoga center, culinary school, pharmaca, outdoor gear store and more.

We look forward to meeting you and sharing some good times together.

Ariel, Kim, and Tiffany

Please contact:[masked] or [address removed]


--
Ariel Goettinger
Hands-On Hemp: Produce and Bulk Bags
Owner
(303)[masked]
www.HandsOnHemp.com

The Hands-On, Do it Yourself, Make Change Today Kind of Bags!

Our Sponsors

  • Tofurky

    Tofurky has so many delicious vegan options. Support them please.

  • Compassionate Closet

    100% Vegan, local products

  • Lisa Shapiro

    BBVM founder '07; Animal Activist Hero; Rest in Peace.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy