addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Meet other local outdoor enthusiasts. All those who are dedicated to outside excursions near and far, with a focus on leaving no trace of litter on our lands!

We're 657 Outdoor Enthusiasts

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 6:00 PM

    Attend REI All Out 2017

    10 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    Private bonfire & pot luck? and Candlelight Ski/Hike at Blue Mounds State Park

    24 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 6:00 PM

    Glow Event at Cave of the Mounds, with music, beverages available

    7 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:00 AM

    Attend Canoecopia 2017

    12 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    Irish themed, live music: Cave After Dark – Hooley in the Hollows

    6 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trout Tuesdays

    1 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 12:30 PM

    Earth day - Adopt A Highway Cleanup!

    2 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 3:00 PM

    Council Grounds State Park Group Camping

    2 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 10:00 AM

    Paddle the Beautiful Prairie River

    18 Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for MAOG - Madison Area Outdoor Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jun 10, 2006

Organizers:

Regina, Brad H, Jared, Sue S
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy