addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We're a friends first, competition second group that focuses on friendship and networking through Ultimate Frisbee.

Our focus is not to grow in numbers, but to get better together, keep our amazing environment and enjoy our time together.

We're 72 Frisbee People

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    15 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    5 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
 
Founded May 16, 2012

Organizer:

Frankie B
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy