What we're about

We are a community of product managers, strategists and designers in LA. We exist to help each other learn, contribute, and connect through volunteer-led opportunities. No matter which area you live in among the city, we’ve got you covered. Join our MeetUp to catch our local events including speakers, workshops, and exclusive company visits.

Looking for a mentor? You’ve come to the right place. Want to give back? Help mentor the next generation of product professionals. Interested in volunteering or sponsoring? Just visit producthive.org to sign up.

Upcoming events (1)

Front + Product Hive Discount - Speakers from Google, Lyft, Adobe, Webflow, ...

We're excited to announce the speaker lineup for this year's Front Conference. As we have every year we love supporting the Product Hive community and would like to offer active members a 20% off to Front, Salt Lake City (6 - 7 June 2019). The qualification is that you are a member of the Meetup group and have attended at least one event within the last three months. REDEEM 20% OFF DISCOUNT HERE - https://frontutah.typeform.com/to/HmuaPz Dates: June 6-7, 2019 https://www.frontutah.com/conference/ Venue: Eccles Theater (2,500 capacity) https://www.frontutah.com/conference/venue Audience: Product Design, Product Management, & Research https://www.frontutah.com/conference/whyattend 2018 Recap Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8f5QpAa1nh8 // 2019 Conference Speakers --- Frank Yoo Director of Product Design, Cloud Apps Google https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/frankyoo --- Danielle Green Director of Research Jane https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/daniellegreen --- Nate Walkingshaw CXO Pluralsight https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/natewalkingshaw --- Wade Shearer VP, User Experience Workfront https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/wadeshearer --- Maggie Crowley Director, Product Management Drift https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/maggiecrowley --- Kim Wiliams Sr Dir. Design Platform Indeed https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/kimwilliams --- Vlad Magdalin CEO Webflow https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/vladmagdalin --- Leah Rader UX Research Manager Lyft https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/leahrader --- Mark Rawlins Director, Product Design Vivint https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/markrawlins --- Tanya Koshy VP, Product Usertesting https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/tanyakoshy --- Madeline Vu Director, Product Design Capsule https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/madelinevu --- Thor Ernstsson CEO Alpha https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/thorernstsson --- Samantha Warren Sr Experience Design Manager Adobe https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/samanthawarren --- Lauren Treasure VP, Product Chatbooks https://www.frontutah.com/conference/speaker/laurentreasure

Photos (8)