What we're about

The SKG Gophers meetup is just starting up and looking forward to meeting anyone interested in working with the Go programming language (Golang).

SKG Gophers, is a meetup group based in Thessaloniki, Greece.
Our aim is to:

- Provide a friendly and inclusive place for Gophers to socialize
- Discuss Go-related and Software Engineering-related topics

Twitter - @SKGGophers (https://twitter.com/SkgGophers)

CoC (https://golang.org/conduct)

If you are interested in presenting, feel free to get in touch.

Upcoming events (1)

[GDN Event] Glorious Go Gals: wonderful womxn talking about their work in Go.

We are extremely excited to announce the third GDN Event - Glorious Go Gals: a collection of wonderful womxn talking about their work in Go. During the event you will hear from a range of different womxn across the Go community, as well as across the world. They will be speaking about a range of topics from best practices for log aggregation and centralization and testing, to Crypto Fails and how to Tackle Them in Go.

The Meetup will be held on Friday May 21st 8pm - 11pm UTC+3 (1pm - 4pm EST, 10am - 1pm PST), and hosted by Angelica Hill, and Wilken Rivera.

For more information on the event and detailed agenda please visit https://www.meetup.com/gobridge/events/277830571/

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Past events (1)

1st SKG Gophers Meetup

Online event

Photos (3)